Summer School 2012

International Summer School in Glaciology 2012

Held in McCarthy, Alaska, 10-20 June 2012 (UAF)

The course was sponsored by

  • Geophysical Institute, University of Alaska Fairbanks
  • University of Alaska Fairbanks, College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics (CNSM).
  • National Aeronautics and Space Administration (NASA)
  • International Association of Cryospheric Sciences (IACS) through the International Union of Geodesy and Geophysics (IUGG)

Andy Aschanden, Ed Bueler, Mark Fahnestock, Regine Hock, Martin Truffer (UAF), Bob Anderson (University of Colorado Boulder), Roger Braithwaite (University of Manchester, UK), Alex Gardner (University of Michigan), Tad Pfeffer (University of Colorado Boulder)